QR Code for Nitro Nation Online
Nitro Nation Online
Installation page  
Cost : Free
Age : 4+
Rating : 4,5
Genre : Action
Vote : 3727
Version : 5.3
Size : 1.21 ГБ
Installation : No data
OS : Requires iOS 8.0 or later
Developer : Creative Mobile
Email : http://www.nitronation.com/community/
Site : http://www.nitronation.com/
Переводы текстов Google Translate!

Nitro Nation Online

For those who live by speed: Nitro Nation – a game from which it’s simply impossible to tear yourself away!

Drive, design and tuning dozens of real license cars. Create your team, invite your friends, win tournaments! Share spare parts with other racers online and collect a wheelbarrow of your dreams.

“To the horror easy to manage and incredibly addictive game,” – Pocket Gamer

“Nitro Nation Online – one of the best drag racing games on the market … Everyone who loves speed – is mandatory for familiarization.” – The App Zine
SET OF MACHINES
Supercars and exotics? There is! Tuners and street racers? There is! Classic and modern oilcups? And you doubted? The best spare parts? Of course! And we are constantly adding new ones!
We know that you are crazy about drag racing cars. In our garage there are more than 100 cars of the leading international automobile brands, such as Audi, BMW, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jaguar, Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Subaru, Volkswagen, and even more!

FAIR GAME
In the Nitro Nation, there is no “fuel” that has to wait. There is no “delivery” of machines or parts. There are no paid upgrades, each car can win. It all depends on your skill and perseverance.

PRESENT DRIVERS AND COMMANDS
In Nitro Nation there is always a live contender with whom you can fight on the road or on the street at any time. At your disposal, any distance from 1/8 to the full mile, tournaments for departure, ratings and, of course, race for bets. Try your luck!
Play in real time with friends and enemies from around the world! Take part in the weekly Regional Tournaments, try your luck in the Bronze and Silver Divisions and get to the World Golden Elite Racing Division!

LARGE UPGRADE
Improve and upgrade for 33 unique components according to unique drawings. Satisfy your thirst for speed and build your only drag-racing dream machine. Ever dreamed of making a cool sports car on your Volkswagen Golf 800 HP? Here it happens every day!

INDIVIDUALITY
Decorate your race car with cool stickers, arrange them the way you like. Color your beauty the way you want. Add real Toyo tires, Tec Speerwheels disks, load non-native bumpers, bushings and spoilers. Make your baby unique!

AUTOPHANETICS, WELCOME!
Created with the support of CarX Physics Engine, our game guarantees the most realistic simulation of races – we all work as well as on this track. Pull your car, using the developed TTX, timing and gear ratios, detailed telemetry. Set it up wisely!

FRIENDLY COMMUNITY
Communicate with other players and look for helpful tips:
Website: http://goo.gl/lwwfr7

Save up to 85% with the Monthly Golden Pass. Now the gold will never end!

TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS
To fully install the game requires a minimum (1.5 GB) of free space on your hard drive
Device: Recommended 1 GB RAM
WiFi: Internet connection required

TROUBLESHOOTING

– If you forget the password, you can reset it using the corresponding option on the login screen. Check e-mail for instructions.
– If you have not set up an email to restore your account or have forgotten your username, please contact us https://support.creative-mobile.com and provide all possible identification data for your account.
– If you have questions, make sure you have looked through the FAQ https://nitronation.com/faq/ or use one of the two ways to contact our support team: https://support.creative-mobile.com or e-mail support @ creative-mobile.com

Privacy Policy: http://nitronation.com/policy/
Terms of Use: http://nitronation.com/terms-of-use/

Nitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × 1 =

QR Code for Nitro Nation Online
Nitro Nation Online
Cтраница установки  
Цена : Бесплатно
Возраст : 4+
Рейтинг : 4,5
Жанр : Боевики
Голоса : 3727
Версия : 5.3
Размер : 1.21 ГБ
Установки : Нет данных
OC : Требуется iOS 8.0 или более поздняя версия
Разработчик : Creative Mobile
Email : http://www.nitronation.com/community/
Сайт : http://www.nitronation.com/
Переводы текстов Google Translate!

Nitro Nation Online

Для тех, кто живет скоростью: Nitro Nation — игра, от которой просто невозможно оторваться!

Гоняй, оформляй и тюнингуй десятки реальных лицензионных автомобилей. Создавай свою команду, приглашай друзей, побеждай в турнирах! Обменивайся запчастями с другими гонщиками онлайн и собирай тачку своей мечты.

«До ужаса простая в управлении и невероятно захватывающая игра,» — Pocket Gamer

«Nitro Nation Online — одна из лучших драг рейсинговых игр на рынке… Всем, кто любит скорость — обязательна к ознакомлению.» — The App Zine

МНОЖЕСТВО МАШИН
Суперкары и экзотика? Есть! Тюнеры и уличные гонщики? Есть! Классические и современные маслкары? А вы сомневались? Лучшие запчасти? Конечно! И мы постоянно добавляем новые!
Мы знаем, что ты без ума от драг рейсинговых машин. В нашем гараже больше 100 машин ведущих международных автомобильных брендов, таких как Audi, BMW, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, Jaguar, Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Subaru, Volkswagen, и даже больше!

ЧЕСТНАЯ ИГРА
В Nitro Nation нет никакого «топлива», которое приходится ждать. Нет никакой «доставки» машин или деталей. Нет никаких платных апгрейдов, каждая машина может побеждать. Всё зависит от вашего мастерства и упорства.

НАСТОЯЩИЕ ГОНЩИКИ И КОМАНДЫ
В Nitro Nation всегда найдётся живой соперник, с которым можно сразиться на трассе или на улице в любой момент. В вашем распоряжении любая дистанция от 1/8 до полной мили, турниры на вылет, рейтинги и, конечно же, гонки на ставки. Испытай свою удачу!
Играй в реальном времени с друзьями и противниками со всего мира! Принимай участие в еженедельных Региональных турнирах, испытай судьбу в Бронзовом и Серебряном дивизионе и доберись до Всемирного Золотого Элитного Гоночного дивизиона!

КРУТЫЕ АПГРЕЙДЫ
Улучшай и делай апгрейды для 33 уникальных компонентов по уникальным чертежам. Удовлетвори свою жажду скорости и построй свою единственную драг рейсинговую машину мечты. Когда-нибудь мечтал уделать крутую спортивную тачку на своем Фольксваген Гольфе 800 HP? Здесь это происходит каждый день!

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОСТЬ
Укрась свою гоночную машину крутыми наклейками, расположи их так, как тебе нравится. Раскрась свою красотку так, как тебе хочется. Добавь настоящие шины Toyo, диски Tec Speerwheels, загрузи неродные бамперы, втулки и спойлеры. Сделай свою малышку уникальной!

АВТОФАНАТИКАМ, ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ!
Созданная при поддержке CarX Physics Engine, наша игра гарантирует самую реалистичную симуляцию гонок – у нас все работает так, как и на настоящей трассе. Прокачай свою тачку, используя развёрнутые ТТХ, графики момента и передаточных чисел, детальную телеметрию. Настраивай с умом!

ДРУЖНОЕ КОМЬЮНИТИ
Общайтесь с другими игроками и ищите полезные советы:
Сайт: http://goo.gl/lwwfr7

Экономь до 85% с Ежемесячным Золотым Пасом. Теперь золотые никогда не кончатся!

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ
Для полноценной установки игры требуется минимум (1.5 Гб) свободного места на вашем жестком диске
Устройство: Рекомендовано 1 ГБ ОЗУ
WiFi: Требуется соединение с интернетом

ПОИСК НЕИСПРАВНОСТЕЙ

— Если Вы забыли пароль, можете сбросить его с помощью соответствующей опции на экране входа в систему. Проверьте электронную почту на предмет инструкций.
— Если Вы не установили электронную почту для восстановления аккаунта или забыли имя пользователя, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами https://support.creative-mobile.com и предоставьте все возможные идентификационные данные для Вашего аккаунта.
— Если у вас есть вопросы, убедитесь что Вы просмотрели FAQ https://nitronation.com/f-a-q/ или используйте один из двух способов связи с нашей службой поддержки: https://support.creative-mobile.com или по электронной почте support@creative-mobile.com

Политика конфиденциальности: http://nitronation.com/policy/
Условия Использования: http://nitronation.com/terms-of-use/

Nitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation OnlineNitro Nation Online

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

12 − 11 =